62 Rue Irwin - Canton de Granby CA - J2J 2P1 - France Contact us - (450) 378-6304

The specialist in industrial equipment moving in Granby!

Déménagement d’équipements industriels (QC)

Patenaude et Frères is a company recognized throughout Quebec for its experience and expertise of over 50 years in the field of industrial equipment moving.

You can count on us if you have any equipment acquisition projects or want to rearrange your facilities to improve productivity. We can undertake moving of any sizes, whether to move one machine or an entire plant. Feel free to call on us for the moving of your business, our extensive experience allows us to carry out this task in the best conditions.

You can hire our services for the transportation and storage of industrial equipment, and the assembly and dismantling of machines. We also provide a rental service for various equipment.

We make use of advanced equipment and work in compliance with safety standards.

 

Our responsive, flexible and courteous professionals guarantee effective interventions.

Our expertise is the result of a family involvement!

In the 30s, when handling equipment were not present, Elphège Patenaude was often called upon to move or carry heavy objects. He was the first handler in Granby. Assisted by his son, René Patenaude, he managed to move a generator of over 1000 lbs through the stairs. This feat was reported on the local radio, which helped to publicize the moving talents of Mr. Patenaude.

The family business began to professionalize in the 40s. Mr. Patenaude replaced his horses by trucks and grandchildren, Normand and Serge, joined him. In the 50s, Mr. Patenaude is solicited throughout the province, by industries, banks and hospitals. "Patenaude Transport" becomes "Patenaude et Frères Inc." in the 60s, when Serge and Normand Patenaude took over. The company was then equipped with cranes, forklifts and other professional equipment.

Currently, it is François Patenaude, son of Normand Patenaude, who leads the company. He inherited the family know-how and has to his credit over 25 years of experience.

Many industries and companies have used our services: GE, IBM, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Bombardier, Hydro-Québec, Rolls-Royce, Kruger, Kraft, Héroux-Devtek, Natrel, etc.

You too, trust our professionalism! We guarantee your satisfaction.

62 Rue Irwin - Canton de Granby CA - J2J 2P1 - France Nous contacter - (450) 378-6304

Un spécialiste du déménagement d’équipements industriels à Granby !

Déménagement d’équipements industriels (QC)

La compagnie Patenaude et Frères est réputée sur tout le Québec pour son expérience et son savoir-faire de plus de 50 ans dans le domaine du déménagement d’équipements industriels.

Vous pouvez compter sur nous si vous avez des projets d’acquisition d’équipements ou si vous voulez réaménager vos installations pour améliorer votre productivité. Nous intervenons sur des déménagements de toute envergure, que ce soit pour déménager une machine ou toute une usine. N’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous pour le déménagement de votre entreprise, notre longue expérience nous permet de réaliser ce travail dans les meilleures conditions.

Vous pouvez nous confier le transport et l’entreposage d’équipements industriels, l’assemblage et le démantèlement de machines. Nous vous proposons aussi un service de location de différents matériels.

Nous travaillons avec des équipements de pointe et dans le respect des normes de sécurité.

Nos professionnels réactifs, flexibles et courtois vous garantissent des interventions efficaces.

Notre expertise, c’est le fruit d’une histoire de famille !

Dans les années 30, à l’époque où il n’existait pas encore d’équipements de manutention, Elphège Patenaude était souvent appelé pour déplacer ou transporter des objets lourds. Il fut le premier manutentionnaire de Granby. Aidé par son fils, René Patenaude, il réussit à déplacer une génératrice de plus de 1 000 lb dans des escaliers. Cet exploit fut relaté à la radio locale, ce qui contribua à faire connaître les talents de déménageur de M. Patenaude.

L’entreprise familiale commença à se professionnaliser dans les années 40. M. Patenaude remplaça ses chevaux par des camions et ses petits-fils, Normand et Serge, le rejoignirent. Dans les années 50, M. Patenaude est demandé partout dans la province, que ce soit par les industries, les banques ou les hôpitaux. « Patenaude Transport » devient « Patenaude et Frères Inc. » dans les années 60, quand Serge et Normand Patenaude prennent la relève. L’entreprise s’équipe alors de grues, de chariots élévateurs et d’autres équipements professionnels.

Actuellement, c’est François Patenaude, fils de Normand Patenaude, qui tient les rênes de l’entreprise. Il a hérité du savoir-faire familial et compte à son actif près de 25 ans d’expérience.

De nombreuses industries et sociétés ont fait appel à nos services : GE, IBM, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Bombardier, Hydro-Québec, Rolls-Royce, Kruger, Kraft, Héroux-Devtek, Natrel, etc.

Vous aussi, faites confiance à notre professionnalisme ! Nous saurons vous satisfaire.